Paul Kelso LSSU Geology Professor
phone: 906-635-2158 e-mail: pkelso@lssu.edu

Stephanie Sabatine Director, LSSU Native American Center
phone: 906-635-6664 e-mail: ssabatine@lssu.edu

Lew Brown
LSSU Geology Professor
phone: 906-635-2155 e-mail: lbrown@lssu.edu

Matt Spencer
LSSU Physics Professor
phone: 906-635-2085 e-mail: mspencer1@lssu.edu

Nathan Beelen Science Teacher, Whitefish Township Schools
phone: 906-492-3353 e-mail: nbeelen@gmail.com

Chris Whealy - Science & Math Teacher, Brimley Area Schools
phone: 906-248-3218 e-mail: whealy@eup.k12.mi.us


Robin Bouschor - LSSU Geology Student
e-mail: rbouschor @lssu.edu